Meet the Board

President

Emmala Ryan Shonce RN, MSN, FNP-C
Levine Children’s Hospital
Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
1001 Blythe Blvd MCP Suite 200 F
Charlotte, North Carolina 28203
Tel: (704) 381-8898
Fax: (704) 381-6851
Email: 
Ryan.Shonce@carolinashealthcare.org

Past President

Diane Kocovsky, APRN
Boys Town National Research Hospital
14080 Hospital Road
Boys Town, NE 68010 
Tel: (402) 778-6851
Fax: (402) 778- 6826
email: 
Diane.Kocovsky@boystown.org

President Elect

Amy Donegan MS, APN
Pediatric Gastroenterology
Nationwide Children's Hospital
700 Children's Drive
Columbus Ohio 43205
Tel: (614) 722-3402
Fax: (614) 722-3454
email: 
amy.donegan@nationwidechildrens.org

Treasurer/Secretary

Rosemary Pauley-Hunter, APRN
Boys Town National Research Hospital
14080 Hospital Road
Boys Town, NE 68010
Tel: (402) 778-6890 
email: 
Rosemary.Pauley-Hunter@boystown.org

Membership

Bernadette Diez, FNP,MSN
Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition
Pediatric Specialists of Virginia
3023 Hamaker Court, suite 600
Fairfax, VA 22031-2207
Tel: (703 )839-8710
Email: 
bgdiez@gmail.com

Media

Sharon Perry, MSN, RN, CPNP
Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition
Rainbow Babies and Children's Hospital
11100 Euclid Ave, mail stop RBC 6004
Cleveland, OH 44106 Ohio 44106
Tel: (216) 844-1765
Fax: (216) 844-8750
Email: 
sharon.perry@uhhospitals.org

Patient and Family Education

Pamela J. Morgan, RN
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
Div of Ped Gastroenterology & Nutrition
3333 Burnet Ave Bldg C, MLC 2010
Cincinnati, OH 45229
Tel: (513) 636-6995
Fax: (513) 636-7805 
email: 
Morgp0@gmail.com

Program

Maureen Egan, MSN, APN
Nemours Dupont
Pediatric Division of Gastroenterogy
1600 Rockland Rd., Wilmington DE 19803
Tel: (302) 651-4120
Fax: (302) 651-5838
email: 
maegan@nemours.org

Research and Publications

Goldie Markowitz MSN, CRNP
Pediatric Feeding and Swallowing Center
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
34th and Civic Center Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: (267) 426-7899
Fax: (215) 590-9338
email: 
Markowitzg@email.chop.edu

Clinical Practice

Donna Garner, RN MS CPNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
Texas Children's Liver Center
6701 Fannin CCC 1010.00
Houston, TX 77030                                                                                                                      
Tel: (832) 822-4009
Email: 
dkgarner@texaxchildrens.org

 

 

 

2017 NASPGHAN
Single Topic Symposium, Postgraduate Course and Annual Meeting

November 1-4, Caesar's Palace, Las Vegas
Register for the meeting.

Make hotel reservations 
 Or call 1-866-227-5944, 
group, SCNAS7.



Register: Second Year Fellows Conference
March 8-11, 2018
Scottsdale, AZ

Essential Pediatric GI Review Course
On line Course is now available for purchase

 

JOB BOARD