Meet the Board

President

Amy Donegan MS, APN
Pediatric Gastroenterology
Nationwide Children's Hospital
700 Children's Drive
Columbus Ohio 43205
Tel: (614) 722-3402
Fax: (614) 722-3454
email: 
amy.donegan@nationwidechildrens.org

Past President

Emmala Ryan Shonce RN, MSN, FNP-C
Levine Children’s Hospital
Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
1001 Blythe Blvd MCP Suite 200 F
Charlotte, North Carolina 28203
Tel: (704) 381-8898
Fax: (704) 381-6851
Email: 
Ryan.Shonce@carolinashealthcare.org

President Elect

Teresa Carroll RN, MSN, APRN
Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition Associates
3196 S. Maryland Parkway #309
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Tel: (702) 791-0477
Fax: (702) 791-6831
email: 
TeresaCarroll1@hotmail.com

Treasurer/Secretary

Rosemary Pauley-Hunter, APRN
Boys Town National Research Hospital
14080 Hospital Road
Boys Town, NE 68010
Tel: (402) 778-6890 
email: 
Rosemary.Pauley-Hunter@boystown.org

Membership

Bernadette Diez, FNP,MSN
Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition
Pediatric Specialists of Virginia
3023 Hamaker Court, suite 600
Fairfax, VA 22031-2207
Tel: (703 )839-8710
Email: 
bgdiez@gmail.com

Media

Sharon Perry, MSN, RN, CPNP
Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition
Rainbow Babies and Children's Hospital
11100 Euclid Ave, mail stop RBC 6004
Cleveland, OH 44106 Ohio 44106
Tel: (216) 844-1765
Fax: (216) 844-8750
Email: 
sharon.perry@uhhospitals.org

Patient and Family Education

Elizabeth Burch RN, CPNP
Boston Children’s Hospital
300 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115-5724
Tel:
Fax:
email: 
elizabeth.burch@childrens.harvard.edu

Program

Maureen Egan, MSN, APN
Nemours Dupont
Pediatric Division of Gastroenterogy
1600 Rockland Rd., Wilmington DE 19803
Tel: (302) 651-4120
Fax: (302) 651-5838
email: 
maegan@nemours.org

Research and Publications

Goldie Markowitz MSN, CRNP
Pediatric Feeding and Swallowing Center
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
34th and Civic Center Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: (267) 426-7899
Fax: (215) 590-9338
email: 
Markowitzg@email.chop.edu

Clinical Practice

Donna Garner, RN MS CPNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
Texas Children's Liver Center
6701 Fannin CCC 1010.00
Houston, TX 77030                                                                                                                      
Tel: (832) 822-4009
Email: 
dkgarner@texaxchildrens.org

 

 

 


2018 NASPGHAN
Single Topic Symposium, Postgraduate Course and Annual Meeting
October 24 - 27, 2018
Abstract Submission: Deadline June 14 

Hotel Reservations

Register   

Nutrition Pearls
are short narrated slideshow presentations, prepared by CPNP members as a “hot topic” educational item for NASPGHAN physician members, particularly for those members who have limited access to pediatric nutritional professionals. 

Essential Pediatric GI Review Course
On line Course is now available for purchase

 

JOB BOARD