Meet the Board

President 

Elizabeth Burch, MSN, RN, CPNP
Boston Children’s Hospital
300 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115-5724
Phone: 617-355-6055
Fax: 617-730-0043
email: 
elizabeth.burch@childrens.harvard.edu

Past President

Teresa Carroll RN, MSN, APRN
Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition Associates

3196 S. Maryland Parkway #309
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Tel: (702) 791-0477
Fax: (702) 791-6831

email: 
TeresaCarroll1@hotmail.com

President Elect and Treasurer/Secretary

Kerry Zabriskie Reed, RN, MS, CPNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
Section of Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and  Nutrition
Children's Hospital Colorado
13123 E 16th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80045
Tel: 720-777-2801
Fax: 720-777-7277
email: Kerry.Reed@childrenscolorado.org

Membership

Donna Garner, MSN, APRN, CPNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
Texas Children's Liver Center
6701 Fannin CCC 1010.00
Houston, TX 77030
Tel: 832-822-4009
Fax: 832-825-3633

Email: dkgarner@bcm.edu

Media

Whitney Gray, CRNP
IBD Nurse Practitioner, Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
UPMC Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh
4401 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 
Tel: 412-692-5325
Fax: 412-692-7355
Email: 
whitney.gray@chp.edu

Patient and Professional Education

Jordan A. Trotter-Busing, MSN, CPNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
D. Brent Polk Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology, and Nutrition
2200 Children's Way 
Nashville, TN 37232 
Tel: (615) 322-7449
Email: jordan.a.trotter.1@vumc.org

Program

Sharon Perry, MSN, RN, CPNP
Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition
Rainbow Babies and Children's Hospital
11100 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 
Tel: 216-844-1765
Fax: 216-844-8750
email: 
sharon.perry@uhhospitals.org


Research

Sara Fidanza, MS, RN, CNS-BC, CPNP-PC
Digestive Health Institute
Children’s Hospital Colorado
13123 E 16th Avenue, B290
Aurora, CO 80045
Tel: (720) 777-2747
Fax: (720) 777-7277
email: Sara.Fidanza@childrenscolorado.org

Clinical Practice

Rhys Smith David, Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
Rady Children's Hospital
3030 Children's Way
San Diego, CA 92123                                                                                                           
Tel: 432-315-3080
Fax: 858-966-7791
email:
rdavid@rchsd.org