Meet the Board

President 

Teresa Carroll RN, MSN, APRN
Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition Associates
3196 S. Maryland Parkway #309
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Tel: (702) 791-0477
Fax: (702) 791-6831

email: 
TeresaCarroll1@hotmail.com

Past President

Amy Donegan MS, APN
Pediatric Gastroenterology
Nationwide Children's Hospital
700 Children's Drive
Columbus Ohio 43205
Tel: (614) 722-3402
Fax: (614) 722-3454
email: 
amy.donegan@nationwidechildrens.org

President Elect

Elizabeth Burch RN, CPNP
Boston Children’s Hospital
300 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115-5724
Phone: 617-355-6055
Fax: 617-730-0043
email: 
elizabeth.burch@childrens.harvard.edu

Treasurer/Secretary

Kerry Zabriskie Reed, RN, MS, CPNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
Section of Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and  Nutrition
Children's Hospital Colorado
13123 E 16th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80045
Tel: 720-777-2801
Fax: 720-777-7277
email: Kerry.Reed@childrenscolorado.org

Membership

Bernadette Diez, FNP, MSN
Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition
Pediatric Specialists of Virginia
3023 Hamaker Court, suite 600
Fairfax, VA 22031-2207
Tel: (703 )839-8710
Email: 
bgdiez@gmail.com

Media

Sharon Perry, MSN, RN, CPNP
Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition
Rainbow Babies and Children's Hospital
11100 Euclid Ave, mail stop RBC 6004
Cleveland, OH 44106 Ohio 44106
Tel: (216) 844-1765
Fax: (216) 844-8750
Email: 
sharon.perry@uhhospitals.org

Patient and Family Education

Kathryn Ross Rowell, FNP
Medstar Georgetown University
MGUH Georgetown
4200 Wisconsin Avenue
Washington, DC 20016
Phone: 202-243-3558
Fax: 877-680-5504
email: Kathryn.r.rowell@gunet.georgetown.edu


Program

Nannette Blois-Martin, MSN, RN, CPNP
Pediatric Feeding Consultant
Pedzfeedz, PLLC
Center for Pediatric Behavioral Health
720 St. James Drive
Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469
Tel: (919) 270-6781
Fax: (919) 660-8199
email: 
pedzfeedz@gmail.com

Research and Quality Improvement

Sara Fidanza, MS, RN, CNS-BC, CPNP-PC
Digestive Health Institute
Children’s Hospital Colorado
13123 E 16th Avenue, B290
Aurora, CO 80045
Tel: (720) 777-2747
Fax: (720) 777-7277
email: Sara.Fidanza@childrenscolorado.org

Clinical Practice

Donna Garner, RN MS CPNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
Texas Children's Liver Center
6701 Fannin CCC 1010.00
Houston, TX 77030                                                                                                                      
Tel: (832) 822-4009
email: 
dkgarner@texaxchildrens.org